Home / North Florida / Area School Closings List

Area School Closings List


The following North Central Florida school districts have announced closures for Thursday, Jan. 30:

    • Baker
    • Bradford
    • Columbia
    • Hamilton
    • Lafayette
    • Madison
    • Nassau
    • Union
    • Suwannee

    We will update the list of closures as they become available.

    Here’s an update from WRUF Weather:

Check Also

press photo from nextdoor.com

Alachua Sheriff’s Office Partnering With Site Connecting Neighbors to Spot Crime

Nextdoor is designed to allow neighbors to communicate. Police stations around the country are beginning partnerships to keep communities safe and involved.